Skip to content

Lamont house, exceptional vineyards

A great wine is the encounter between a terroir, work and Man.

Quality, tradition and sharing


Great wines of Bordeaux

By respecting traditions and investing in quality, Vignobles Lamont produces wines that express the quintessence of their terroirs in several estates in the Bordeaux vineyards. Since 2012, this work of the vine and the wine presents in nine appellations, with a wide range of red, white and sweet white wines.

Quality, tradition and sharing are our values.

Concerned about preserving the environment we have inherited so that we can pass it on to future generations, we look after our vines with integrated cultivation methods and rigorous waste water treatment.
We are involved in several environmental certification processes.
Our efforts have been rewarded with HVE level 3 certification (High Environmental Value) for Châteaux L’Enclos, Hauterive and d’Argan. This encourages us to continue along this path for our other estates.

Our philosophy is to use a minimum of treatments for healthier grapes and a minimum of interventions to respect the full expression of the terroirs.

Knowledge & Quality

Exceptional vineyards…

Lamont is committed to a sustainable culture in its six exceptional châteaux where know-how is the key word…

We bring our passion to our wines for the terroir, all our know-how enriched by our experience. The authenticity of our products reveals this love for our vineyards and our profession. Our respect for tradition is measured by the quality of our wines.

Quality, tradition & sharing

Les Vignobles Lamont, des domaines d’exception

Un grand vin, c’est la rencontre entre un terroir, le travail et l’Homme.

Qualité, tradition, partage


Grands vins de Bordeaux

En respectant les traditions et en investissant dans la qualité, les Vignobles Lamont élaborent des vins qui expriment toute la quintessence de leurs terroirs dans plusieurs domaines du vignoble Bordelais. Depuis 2012, ce travail de la vigne et du vin est décliné dans neuf appellations, avec une large palette de vins rouges, blancs et blancs liquoreux

Qualité, tradition et partage sont nos valeurs. 

Soucieux de préserver l’environnement dont nous avons hérité afin de pouvoir transmettre aux générations futures, nous soignons nos vignes avec des méthodes de culture raisonnée et un traitement rigoureux des eaux usées. 
Nous sommes engagés dans plusieurs démarches de certification environnementale. 
Nos efforts sont récompensés par la certification HVE niveau 3 (Haute Valeur Environnementale) des Châteaux L’Enclos, Hauterive et d’Argan. Nous encourageant ainsi à poursuivre dans cette voie pour nos autres domaines. 

Savoir-Faire & Qualité

Des domaines d’exception …

La maison Lamont est engagée au sein de ses six châteaux d’exception dans une culture raisonnée où le savoir-faire est le maître mot …

Nous apportons à nos vins notre passion du terroir, tout notre savoir-faire enrichi par notre expérience. L’authenticité de nos produits révèle cet amour pour notre vigne et pour notre métier. Notre respect de la tradition se mesure à la qualité de nos vins.

Qualité, tradition & partage